District Leadership Team 2020-21

The District Leadership Team consists of the District Administrator, Director of Business Services, Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Director of Pupil Services, Director of Technology, Prinicpals, Associate Principals, and Administrative Assistant to the District Administrator. 

Standing: Jaclyn Tueting, Mike Lovenberg, Chris Fountain, David Brokopp, Nathan O'Shaughnessy, Tom Grosinske
Sitting: Mary Kilar, Andy Rowland, Kelly Seichter, Ben Holzem, Lanora Heim, Caroline Pate-Hefty
Not Pictured: Matthew Sylvester-Knudtson

Photo Courtesy of Tom Ganser