CENTRAL OFFICE

  Whitewater Unified School District

  419 South Elizabeth St.

  Whitewater, WI  53190

  Phone: 262-472-8700

  Fax: 262-472-8710

 

 

District Administrator
Jim Shaw

Phone: 262-472-8708

Email: jshaw@wwusd.org

Director of Business & Auxiliary Services

Matthew Sylvester-Knudtson

Phone: 262-472-8705

Email: msk@wwusd.org
 

Director of Pupil Services

Lanora Heim

Phone: 262-472-8712

Email: lheim@wwusd.org

Director of Instruction

Kelly Seichter
Phone: 262-472-8713

Email: kseichter@wwusd.org


Technology Coordinator
Andy Rowland

Phone: 262-472-8716

Email: andy@wwusd.org


System Administrator

Justin Sdano

Phone: 262-472-8704

Email: jfsdano@wwusd.org


School Nurse
Erin Spear

Phone: 262-472-8711

Email: espear@wwusd.org

 

Payroll/Personnel
Amanda Morkved

Phone: 262-472-8706

Email: amorkved@wwusd.org


Accounts Payable/Receivable

Jean Shaffer

Phone: 262-472-8701

Email: jshaffer@wwusd.org


Purchasing/District Registrar

Cynthia Collins

Phone: 262-472-8700

Email:  ccollins@wwusd.org


School Board/District Administrator Assistant

Jaclyn Tueting

Phone: 262-472-8702

Email: jtueting@wwusd.org


Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

Bree Harris

262-472-8707

Email: bharris@wwusd.org

 


Data Information/Management Administrative Assistant

Angel Van Daele

Phone: 262-472-8715

Email: avandaele@wwusd.org


Duplicating
Melissa Juoni

Phone: 262-472-8721

Email: mjuoni@wwusd.org

Donna Cornwell
Phone: 262-472-8721
Email: dcornwell@wwusd.org