The Whitewater Unified School District covers areas in the city of Whitewater, as well as surrounding areas and is located in Rock, Walworth and Jefferson counties. It includes three elementary schools, one middle school and one high school. Please click on the link to see elementary attendance areas: District Attendance map.

If you have any additional questions about which school your child may attend please contact Nelson's Bus Service Inc. at (262) 473-4955 or the District Central Office at (262) 472-8700.