Meet the Pupil Service Staff
Dr. Lanora Heim Director of Pupil Services 262-472-8712
lheim@wwusd.org
 
 School Counselors  
Shirley Cutshall LINCs Elementary
School Counselor
Family Connections Coordinator
262-472-8515
scutshall@wwusd.org
Emily Calcaterra Washington & Lakeview Elementary
School Counselor
262-472-8616/
262-472-8416

Bev Bonge-Ganser Middle School Counselor 262-472-8306
bganser@wwud.org
Teri Hamilton High School Counselor
Students A-L
262-472-8114
Pam Sonmor-Wintz High School Counselor
Students M-Z
262-472-8113
psonmorwintz@wwusd.org
 
 School Nursing Services  

 Diana Hoffman

District School Nurse
262-472-8711

 
Rebecca Skindingsrude

Health Aide 
 

Guadalupe Wence

Health Aide



School Psychologist
Mary Beal Lincoln Elementary, Middle School &
High School Psychologist
262-472-8535 (LINCS)
262-472-8117 (HS)
262-472-8372 (MS)
mbeal@wwusd.org
Dennis Gunnink Lakeview, Washington Elementary &
Middle School Psychologist 
262-472-8441 (Lakeview)
262-472-8645 (Washington)
262-472-8372 (MS)
dgunnink@wwusd.org


School Social Worker
Mary Geraghty District Social Worker 262-472-8115
mgeraghty@wwusd.org